+91 230 01 03
+91 172 12 41
tel-iberica@tel-iberica.com

Nuestro Gran Equipo

Su TALENTO, la clave de nuestro EXITO.

Iker Aspiunza

Iker Aspiunza

Responsable Vizcaya

iker.aspiunza@tel-iberica.com

Diana García

Diana García

Responsable Asturias

diana.garcia@tel-iberica.com

María Paredes

María Paredes

Responsable Cantabria

maria.paredes@tel-iberica.com

Miguel Ángel Sanchez

Miguel Ángel Sanchez

CSA

miguel.sanchez@tel-iberica.com

Beatriz Aira

Beatriz Aira

Gestor Cuentas Vizcaya

beatriz.aira@tel-iberica.com

María Alonso

María Alonso

Gestor Cuentas Vizcaya

maria.alonso@tel-iberica.com

Guillermo de Castro

Guillermo de Castro

Gestor Cuentas Vizcaya

guillermo.decastro@tel-iberica.com

Natalia Entrialgo

Natalia Entrialgo

Gestor Cuentas Asturias

natalia.entrialgo@tel-iberica.com

Lorenzo Escabel

Lorenzo Escabel

Gestor Cuentas Vizcaya

loren.escabel@tel-iberica.com

Roberto España

Roberto España

Gestor Cuentas Vizcaya

roberto.espana@tel-iberica.com

Alejandro Freijo

Alejandro Freijo

Gestor Cuentas Asturias

alejandro.freijo@tel-iberica.com

Fabiola Gomes

Fabiola Gomes

Gestor Cuentas Vizcaya

fabiola.gomes@tel-iberica.com

Vanesa Gonzalez

Vanesa Gonzalez

Gestor Cuentas Vizcaya

vanesa.gonzalez@tel-iberica.com

Maider Irazabal

Maider Irazabal

Gestor Cuentas Vizcaya

maider.irazabal@tel-iberica.com

Nuria Landeras

Nuria Landeras

Gestor Cuentas Cantabria

nuria.landeras@tel-iberica.com

Marian López

Marian López

Gestor Cuentas Vizcaya

marian.lopez@tel-iberica.com

Petri Martín

Petri Martín

Gestor Cuentas Vizcaya

petri.martin@tel-iberica.com

Héctor Menéndez

Héctor Menéndez

Gestor Cuentas Asturias

hector.menende@tel-iberica.com

Ana Morales

Ana Morales

Gestor Cuentas Cantabria

ana.morales@tel-iberica.com

Jon Ortiz

Jon Ortiz

Gestor Cuentas Vizcaya

jon.ortiz@tel-iberica.com

Juan Pastrana

Juan Pastrana

Gestor Cuentas Asturias

juan.pastrana@tel-iberica.com

Laura Perez

Laura Perez

Gestor Cuentas Vizcaya

laura.perez@tel-iberica.com

Elena Rico

Elena Rico

Gestor Cuentas Vizcaya

elena.rico@tel-iberica.com

Marina Saiz

Marina Saiz

Gestor Cuentas Vizcaya

marina.saiz@tel-iberica.com

Natxo San Martín

Natxo San Martín

Gestor Cuentas Vizcaya

natxo.sanmartin@tel-iberica.com

Antonio Suarez

Antonio Suarez

Gestor Cuentas Asturias

antonio.suarez@tel-iberica.com

Lidia Pinín

Lidia Pinín

Soporte técnico

lidia.pinin@tel-iberica.com

Call Now ButtonLlamanos